The Aisle Bridal Boutique - Page 3

+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
    Junior Member kazumun is on a distinguished road
    Perfect Points
    View Wedding Profile
    DISAPPOINTED!!!

Why?

I have been signing the package with this bridal house since January 2011 and had best experience served by the previous team members. They always tried their best cater to our needs within our budget.

But now?

The standard of this shop totally out of expectation. They don't know what is customer satisfaction now.

I believe this shop is leading by a money minded lady called Chaxxxxe since the previous person in charge left. All the verbal consent made by her previously will gone. If you want to have the stuff which was same as the previous verbal consent, just top up the money. Everything is money now!!! She can remember our request clearly as she signed the package with us previously. But now she just keep telling you that the company policy has changed, and you only have to top up in order to get what you want even though previously she promised the flexibility in our package.

This money minded lady even blamed us for not telling her the return date of the loaned gowns and messed up her loan schedule. How can she expects the customer to know what she wants? She should ask us!!!!

No more professional designer like previous staff helping you to select the gowns which can suit you best and give you some opinion and advice. But now you will get the assistant who only know to compliment all the gowns chosen by you without giving you solid advice. She only knows to say, yeah! it's pretty!

I am totally fed up to this bridal house now! Their service has been dropped!!! Their concept has been changed!! The good team members all left!!

I really disappointed to them. However, i feel fortunate too because my package is coming to end.